SSC CGL Tier-1 Exam 2020: CGL Tier-1 Exam 2020 Admit Card Released On Regional Websites, Download Here

By | August 4, 2021

Staff Selection Commission (SSC) has released the admit card of Combined Graduate Level Tier 1 Exam 2020 (CGL Tier 1) on some regional websites. The admit card is also expected to be released soon on the official website of SSC at Candidates who have registered for SSC CGL Tier-1 examinations can download their admit card by visiting the respective regional websites (Madhya Pradesh Region, Central Region and others) of the Commission.

The Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Tier 1 Examination 2020 will be conducted from 13 August to 24 August 2021 for more than 7000 vacancies at various exam centers across the country by the Staff Selection Commission. Earlier the examination was to be conducted in March 2021 but in view of the fatal outcome of the second wave of corona pandemic, the commission postponed the examination and issued a new schedule on July 2, 2021. The various posts to be recruited through this recruitment drive include Clerks (203), Accountants (661), Assistants, Auditors, Section Officers and Inspectors.

SSC CGL Tier-1 Examination Of how to download admit card

Visit the official website

On the homepage, click on the “Admit Card” tab.

Now click on individual regional websites.

Click on the Application Status/Admit Card Download link available on the homepage.

Enter your login details and submit.

Now download your admit card and take a printout for future reference.

Exam Four Tier will be held in

Candidates will be selected on the basis of examinations to be conducted by Staff Selection Commission. The exam will be conducted in four tiers.

Tier-I: Computer Based Exam

Tier – II: Computer Based Examination

Tier – III: Pen and Paper Mode (Descriptive Exam)

Tier – IV: Computer Proficiency Test / Data Entry Skill Test (Where Applicable)

CGL Tier-1 Exam 2020 will be in CBT mode

CGL Tier 1 exam will be conducted in CBT (Computer Based Test) mode. The duration of the exam has been fixed at 1 hour. In the exam, 25 questions will be asked from the subjects General Intelligence and Reasoning, General Awareness, Quantitative Aptitude and English Comprehension and 2 marks have been allotted for each question. There will be negative marking of 0.50 mark for wrong answer.

read this also

NEET UG 2021: NTA extends application date for NEET UG exam 2021, know new schedule

Telangana PGECET 2021 exam will be held from August 11 to 14, download admit card from August 5

Education Loan Information:
Calculate Education Loan EMI


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *